fbpx
Menu Close

Engaged and knowledgeable staff

Kuljetus ja muutto O. Jylhä Oy’s staff employs about 110 motivated professionals from the transport-sector at this time. We strain to develop continuously our proceedings from our customer’s feedback, an open flow of information and our staff’s training.

Our transport staff got a training for self-controlled planning and the guidance to transport foods and our drivers have a valid hygiene passport.

Staff

Terminal Jyväskylä

phone: +358 14 338 1500
email: info@transport-jylha.fi

 

Duty-phone: import and transports in abroad

phone: +358 400 952 929 24/7 planning@transport-jylha.fi

 

Pekka Jylhä

managing director, entrepreneur
pekka.jylha@transport-jylha.fi
phone: +358 400 542 788

Riikka Telin

transportation offers, credit control, development projects
riikka.telin@transport-jylha.fi
phone: +358 40 027 7040

 


Transport coordinator

Tommi Jylhä

transport coordinator (Holland, Germany, Belgium, Spain, Denmark)
tommi.jylha@transport-jylha.fi
phone. +358 44 050 8915

 

Kim Anttilainen

transport coordinator (Holland, Germany, Belgium, Spain, Denmark)
kim.anttilainen@transport-jylha.fi
phone. +358 44 797 9379

 

Antti Välikangas

transport coordinator (Holland, Germany, Belgium, Spain, Denmark)
antti.valikangas@transport-jylha.fi
phone. +358 44 458 5809

 

Mikko Saari

transport coordinator (Holland, Germany, Belgium, Spain, Denmark)
mikko.saari@transport-jylha.fi
phone. +358 44 016 5191

 

Axel Brotkin

transport coordinator (Holland, Germany, Belgium, Spain, Denmark)
axel.brotkin@transport-jylha.fi
phone. +358 44 901 2289

 

Mika Pilke

transport coordinator (Holland, Germany, Belgium, Spain, Denmark)
mika.pilke@transport-jylha.fi
phone. +358 016 5523

 

Miika Välimäki

transport coordinator (Holland, Germany, Belgium, Spain, Denmark)
miika.valimaki@transport-jylha.fi
phone. +358 44 077 0046

 

Jere Oikari

transport coordinator (Holland, Germany, Belgium, Spain, Denmark)
jere.oikari@transport-jylha.fi
phone. +358 44 458 5827

 

Igor Maksimkin

transport coordinator (Holland, Germany, Belgium, Spain, Denmark)
igor.maksimkin@transport-jylha.fi
phone. +358 44 794 3218

 

Arttu Österlund

transport coordinator (Holland, Germany, Belgium, Spain, Denmark)
arttu.österlund@transport-jylha.fi
phone. +358 44 777 6040

 


 

Customer service

Inka Niemonen

transport bookings (Holland, Germany, Belgium, Spain, Denmark)
inka.niemonen@transport-jylha.fi
phone. +358 44 458 5822

 

Hanne Leppänen

transport bookings (Holland, Germany, Belgium, Spain, Denmark)
hanne.leppanen@transport-jylha.fi
phone. +358 44 016 5506

 

Anssi Mäenpää

claims
anssi.maenpaa@transport-jylha.fi
phone. +358 40 583 0745

 

Isa-Riina Mäkinen

billing
isa.makinen@transport-jylha.fi
phone. +358 44 769 6677

 

Netta Lämsä

billing, claims
netta.lamsa@transport-jylha.fi
phone. +358 44 0165507

 

Jonna Rimpeläinen

billing
jonna.rimpelainen@transport-jylha.fi
phone. +358 44 4585843

 

Anu Poikolainen

ledger, billing for moves, credit control
anu.poikolainen@transport-jylha.fi
phone. +358 400 636 071

 

Pasi Kaikkonen

bookkeeping, payroll administration, occupational health
pasi.kaikkonen@transport-jylha.fi
phone. +358 44 769 7119

 


Moves:

Anssi Nyman

move coordinator / moves, storage, international moves
anssi.nyman@transport-jylha.fi
phone. +358 44 741 1519

 

Eino Puranen

move coordinator / moves, storage
eino.puranen@transport-jylha.fi
phone. +358 44 769 5555

Vuosaari, Helsinki terminal

  • Domestic transport services
  • Export services
  • Domestic deliveries
  • Hotline

phone. +358 44 7651111  24/7

 

Jarno Ollikainen

terminal director, export services, domestic transport services
jarno.ollikainen@transport-jylha.fi

phone. +358 44 769 5566

 

Henri Martinsen

export services, domestic transport services
henri.martinsen@transport-jylha.fi

phone. +358 44 9016439

 

Jyri Lankinen

export services, domestic transport services
jyri.lankinen@transport-jylha.fi
phone. +358 44 769 5510

 

Elina Santasalo

export services, domestic transport services
elina.santasalo@transport-jylha.fi

phone. +358 40 4564630

 

Anton Härkönen

export services, domestic transport services
anton.harkonen@transport-jylha.fi
phone. +358 44 4585800

 

Lauri Salovaara

export services, domestic transport services
lauri.salovaara@transport-jylha.fi
phone. +358 44 717 7747

 

Kim Björkskog

export services, domestic transport services
kim.bjorkskog@transport-jylha.fi
phone. +358 44 45858 39

 

Mirja Mustonen

domestic transport customer service
mirja.mustonen@transport-jylha.fi

phone. +358 44 7979376

 

Johanna Haapasalo

domestic transport customer service
johanna.haapasalo@transport-jylha.fi

phone. +358 44 458 5821

 

Risto Leppälä

art Logistics, storage Vuosaari
risto.leppala@transport-jylha.fi
phone. 040 536 3344

 

Tapio Puranen

equipment maintenance
tapio.puranen@transport-jylha.fi
phone. +358 40 5580174

 

Ville Peltosuo

ville.peltosuo@transport-jylha.fi
phone. +358 44 4585809

 

Päivi Hämäläinen

paivi@transport-jylha.fi
phone. +358 44 7695503

 

Tony Salo

tony.salo@transport-jylha.fi
phone. +358 440 165492

 

Tuukka Saukko

tuukka.saukko@transport-jylha.fi
phone. +358 444 585842

 


Kücknitz, Lybeck terminal

Joni Erkkilä

joni.erkkila@transport-jylha.fi
phone. +358 44 7697777 or +4915737930917

 


Maasdijk, Holland terminal

Guy Evenepoel

sales- and traffic coordinator, Maasdijk terminal
guy.evenepoel@transport-jylha.fi
phone. +358 44 901 2321